Skip to content

A vist with the Hayes Family

August 31, 2011

In August my work took me to Germany where I helped organize a training for our Program Managers. While there, I took two days of leave and was able to visit my college friend Alysha. Her husband is stationed there and I was able to be their first visitor from the States!

The last time I saw Alysha (Feb 2010) she was pregnant. Now she has a one-year-old named Jesiah! I had never met him before this trip, so it made the visit that much more exciting. I hope to blog about the rest of my Germany trip soon, but here are some pictures of Alysha, Jesiah and myself to hold you over 🙂

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Barbara permalink
    September 1, 2011 8:41 am

    How exciting you were able to visit with Alysha and her new baby! Can’t wait to hear about Germany and see any pictures you took.

  2. Casey permalink
    September 1, 2011 7:26 pm

    He is so cute! I love babies before they get all there teeth. I also can’t wait to hear more!

  3. Lindsay permalink
    September 3, 2011 8:57 am

    So cute! I love the first one of Lysh with Jesiah! Lysh- you should blow that up and frame it. Your hair looks amazing. 🙂

Leave a Reply

