Skip to content

Photography: Colette’s Senior Portraits

July 22, 2011

All of Colette’s pictures are done 🙂

I’m really happy with how they turned out. Even though I live near the beach, I don’t take photos there much. I’m glad I got to spend some time with her and take in this beautiful ocean that’s in my backyard (close to my backyard … if I had one).

Enjoy!

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 22, 2011 8:31 pm

    These are great Claire!

  2. Barbara permalink
    July 23, 2011 12:15 pm

    what a beautiful girl! you did a great job at capturing her beauty and her fun spirit. She will be pleased with the pictures. Great job Claire!

Leave a Reply

