Skip to content

Photography: Hill Family pt 2

June 24, 2011

More pictures of the Casey and CJ’s Family.

Casey and I went to high school together and it is hard to believe that they have FOUR kids now. I was home the summer that Casey was pregnant with Ryan (the oldest girl) and still remember all the walks we went on and hanging out. That summer I was really into going to garage sales and I would drag Casey with me at 6:30 in the morning. She was never to happy with me at first, but then she would always score some awesome baby stuff and love it in the end.

Here are some fun facts about the Hill’s:

1) Ryan was a flower girl and Casey was a bridesmaid in our wedding.

2) Aaron and I technically first met throuch Casey and CJ. We always tell people that we met at a bible study – because that’s where we first got to know one another. But really, one day Casey and I were watching a movie at her house and CJ and Aaron were hanging out. CJ and Aaron stopped by the house to pick up a guitar or something and they introduced us. It was only a 2-3 minute interaction, but Aaron says that he told CJ he thought I was cute and wanted to date me after they left.

And now more pictures!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Casey Hill permalink
    June 27, 2011 10:43 am

    Aww! You’re right, i didn’t like you first thing in the morning, you were always so chipper! I remember that night at my house, I honestly wouldn’t have envisioned you two together, at least not until seeing the two of you interacting during that Bible study. As I recall, I also was the first to tell you to go for it! Very glad you did, thanks for our beautiful pictures, and the blessing of your friendship.

    • June 29, 2011 7:35 pm

      Yes, I think I remember you quizzing me about Aaron 😉

  2. Lindsay permalink
    July 5, 2011 8:54 am

    Great post- I love these pictures!

Leave a Reply

