Skip to content

Congratulations on your cert dad!!

January 28, 2011

He's in the front row, blue shirt.

Congratulations to my dad for becoming CrossFit Level 1 certified last weekend!

My took and passed the course at the box that my sister goes to, CrossFit 714. Aaron has really been infecting my whole family with CrossFit. We are ever so slowly becoming a CrossFit focused family. My dad has a huge setup in his backyard that most people would be jealous of. Even Aaron is jealous of his ring set up.

Congrats again dad! We hope to see you down here soon!!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Mom permalink
    January 30, 2011 10:37 am

    Congratulations Paul!!! I am so proud of you.
    Love,
    Your wife

Leave a Reply

