Skip to content

This Christmas in the Wolf home

December 28, 2010

Another Christmas has come and gone. Seems like it came really fast this year, right?

Aaron and I made the usual trek to Ridgecrest to spend time with our families. What made it really fun this year was that our two nephews and niece were there. Some of you may have gotten our Christmas Card this year and thought that Aaron and I had three kids in a matter of months!

But no. This is just Ben, Levi and Aiva.

Here are a few pics from our Christmas. This year Aaron and I were blessed with a LOT of great, wonderful gifts. I kind of felt like a little kid again and I know Aaron did too.

Our Christmas tree is San Diego

My parent's Christmas tree

My parents-in-law's Christmas tree



Ben with the monster truck Lena and Mark gave him.

Dennis and Kelli with the grandkids Levi, Ben and Aiva.

Opening gifts at my Grandma and Grandpa Bergens house

Grandpa decorated Copper.

To see more pictures, head over to my other site

http://clairewolf.smugmug.com/Inside-Claires-Life/Christmas-2010

I hope you had a Merry Christmas and have a happy New Year!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Lindsay permalink
    January 9, 2011 11:29 am

    Yay!!! It looks like you guys had a beautiful Christmas!!

Leave a Reply

