Skip to content

Happy 4th birthday to my blog

September 30, 2010

I started this blog FOUR years ago.

Can you believe it?

I don’t think when I started blogging I would have thought that I would still be at it four years down the road. But here I am!

In four years I have posted 340 times.

The most common search terms for people finding my blog are (from highest to lowest):

  • teen pregnancy
  • god give me a job
  • god please give me a job
  • engagement photos 

In four years I’ve received 479 comments. (I don’t have an official stat on this, but most are probably from my mom)

My top two posts are:

And finally the blog has been viewed 21,473 times.

Thanks for being a reader here!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Barbara permalink
    October 3, 2010 3:33 pm

    Hi Claire and Happy Blog Birthday or is it Happy Birthday Blog!? This is fun to know the stats. Did you have a post on teen pregnancy? I hope you are doing well and keep posting.

    Love you,
    Barbara

Leave a Reply

