Skip to content

Suburban Warrior Challenge V

September 26, 2010

September 18th was the Suburban Warrior Challenge in Brea at the MBody Strength gym. Aaron participated in one of their challenges last year.

This year, not only did Aaron complete the challenge, but his friend Ryan and my dad did as well!

It was a pretty intense workout to say the least. My mom, sister, and I were all the cheerleaders and I took lots of pictures.

Go to my other website to see more pictures.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Sarah permalink
    September 28, 2010 7:18 am

    Claire you never cease to amazing me! My favorite is that picture of your dad, that is sweet!

  2. Ryan Harvey permalink
    September 28, 2010 8:02 pm

    Awesome Claire! Can’t wait to see more pictures! I feel like I just now recovered from that day 😉

    • September 29, 2010 2:12 pm

      I was just telling Aaron the other day that I haven’t seen you at the house recently. I think Aaron just recovered too!!

  3. Mom permalink
    October 2, 2010 7:33 am

    It’s amazing what an ex-Marine and two ex-Navy personnel can still accomplish!!!
    U-Rah!!! (spelling questionable – that’s a /long u /+ /ra/ sounds)

Leave a Reply

