Skip to content

Photography Practice: Sun

August 29, 2010

Aaron was doing a crazy workout in our garage a few days ago and I noticed the sun was pouring into the garage in a really cool way. Aaron was done with his workout by the time I got the camera out, but I was able to grab a couple of nice shots.

I’m working on right now shooting with the sun …

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Kayna permalink
    August 30, 2010 9:05 am

    Wonderful pictures Claire! Keep em coming

  2. November 24, 2010 4:06 am

    Dear Mrs Wolf,

    I am making a website and do this beside my regular work as call center agent. The website is for a small fitness centre. Like many others I hope to one day be self-supporting, yet for now this is not possible.
    Looking for suitable imagery on iStock (mostly to slick) and Getty Images (to expensive) I found this beautiful image of your husband (I understand).
    Would you kindly agree to let me use this foto whereby your husband would not be recognisable and I would include a copyright notice and reference to your site of choice.
    I could not find your emailaddress, therefore this comment.

    Kind regards,
    J. Ouendag
    The Netherlands.

Leave a Reply

