Skip to content

Things I won’t have to do when Aaron comes home

August 12, 2010
  •  Take out the trash
  • Open my car door
  • Sweep the porch
  • Kill bugs
  • Drive his car once a week to make sure it runs
  • Throw away expired food because I can’t eat it fast enough by myself
  • Decide what to have for dinner (I hate choosing what to make or which restaurant to go to – I don’t know why, always have)

I’m sure there’s more. This is just what I can think of off the top of my head. Less than 48 hours now!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Crystal permalink
    August 12, 2010 2:06 pm

    love it! So excited for you to be together again!

  2. Kayna permalink
    August 12, 2010 7:19 pm

    YAY! So exciting! Also, Aaron sweeps the porch? That seems like a funny chore to me. I hate deciding what to have to eat as well. Then if nobody likes it, it is your fault!

    • August 12, 2010 8:56 pm

      I cut Aaron’s hair on our porch, so then he sweeps everything afterwards. I didn’t realize until after he left that tons of leaves get on the porch and I had to sweep everything. It looks much better when it’s swept.

  3. Barbara permalink
    August 14, 2010 10:05 am

    You are so spoiled, lol! I love it. I’m so happy you and Aaron have one another. Tell Aaron, Welcome Home for me.

Leave a Reply

