Skip to content

Heather’s wedding in Ocean Beach

August 10, 2010

This past weekend my mom and I went to Heather McBurnett’s wedding in Ocean Beach. Well, now her name is Heather Cantori, and below is her husband Dave.

Your wedding day should be one of the happiest days of your life, and couples probably are happy excited the entire day. But Heather and Dave had the biggest smiles I think I’ve ever seen during their wedding and reception. I took a lot of pictures during the ceremony and reception and I don’t think I have one where they are not smiling. They just looked so calm and joyful the entire time.

Congrats Heather and Dave!

Fun fact: My mom and Bev (Heather’s mom) teach together and she was also my 1st grade teacher.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

