Skip to content

This week: July 13th

July 13, 2010

WHAT I’M READING: Just started What’s So Amazing About Grace by Philip Yancey. So far so good. Although I’m only 15 pages into it.

WHAT I’M WATCHING: Losing it with Jillian Michaels. I think her new show has been a success. I don’t catch every episode of it, but I’ve enjoyed everything I’ve seen so far. Last week she was even on an the Apache Indian Reservation. Read a good review of that show HERE.

WHAT I’M LISTENING TO: Thrice!! And going to their show on Friday. I’m super stoked about it.

WHAT I’M WEARING: Lately I’ve been wearing sweaters since it’s so cool here in San Diego. Today was actually sunny, so it was amazing!

WHAT I’M EATING: Whatever I can find, honestly 🙂 I don’t really “cook,” since Aaron’s not around. But I eat so my stomach doesn’t complain at me. I know it’s bad … I’m just telling you the truth!

WHAT I’M ENJOYING: Today would have to be the sun! But I guess overall I’ve been listening to music a lot more lately, and that’s what I really enjoy. Not like listening to music in the car while I drive. But sitting down and reading over lyrics and enjoying what I hear. It makes me happy.

WHAT I’M LOOKING FORWARD TO: Aaron coming home. Whenever that is!! The latest update I’ve heard is that he’s coming home the 2nd week of August. I hoping for sooner, but the 2nd week of Aug works too.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

