Skip to content

This week: May 3

May 3, 2010

WHAT I’M READING: Right now I’m reading Don’t Waste Your Life by John Piper. My small group at church is reading this book right now. I’ve actually read it twice before, but it’s such a great book I recommend reading it at least every 2 years.

WHAT I’M WATCHING: Aaron and I started watching Lost again on DVD. We only watch the show on DVD, so don’t tell me what’s going on right now on the current season!

WHAT I’M LISTENING TO: Paramore and Thrice have been in my car for awhile now. Still lovin it.

WHAT I’M WEARING: New clothes from Express. One of my favorite stores.

WHAT I’M EATING: Actually just ate two huge chocolate cookies and now I feel sick to my stomach. Boo!

WHAT I’M ENJOYING: I starting working out with my kettlebells again. My body really feels it, but it’s a good sore. Next week I’ll feel really great!

WHAT I’M LOOKING FORWARD TO: Wednesday is my birthday. I’m super excited about that!

Also a special shout-out to my Grandma Archuleta whose birthday was last week, April 26th. Hope you had a wonderful birthday Grandma!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

