Skip to content

This week: April 5

April 7, 2010

Wow. I cannot believe I didn’t blog for the entire month of March!

So here I go …

WHAT I’M READING: My Utmost for His Highest by Oswald Chambers. I haven’t really done a devotional type book in a long time. I haven’t had the time to find the PB library yet, so I’m low on books. This is one of my favorite books and I recommend it to all!

WHAT I’M WATCHING:  I watch HGTV when I’m home alone. It’s inspired me to do lots of projects, most of which are still not finished.

WHAT I’M LISTENING TO: I popped in The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus into the car CD player last week. I forgot home much I love this band!

WHAT I’M WEARING: Work clothes. I’m at work … not very exciting.

WHAT I’M EATING: Subway’s $5 subs. Lunch for two days for only $5?? Yes please.

WHAT I’M ENJOYING: Living in PB and working out after work. Everyone in my community is into exercising, it’s very infectious.

WHAT I’M LOOKING FORWARD TO: Exploring new career opportunities …

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

