Skip to content

This Week: Dec 28

December 28, 2009

WHAT I’M READING: Dear John by Nicholas Sparks. I just started this last night, but I think I’ll like it. How can you not like Nick Sparks?? Also, this is coming out as a movie in Jan, and I’m looking forward to that too!

WHAT I’M WATCHING:  Aaron and I are currently re-watching Lost Season 4. We’re hoping to buy season 5 soon, but need a refresh first!

WHAT I’M LISTENING TO: Aaron’s had control of the iPod mostly this past week … so metalcore.

WHAT I’M WEARING: Work clothes! Ugh! Went back to work today after a week vacation.

WHAT I’M EATING: Tonight we are going to a San Diego Brewery … I don’t know which one. I made the mistake of showing Aaron a brochure of all the breweries in San Diego. Now he wants to eat/drink at every single one!

WHAT I’M ENJOYING: I’m enjoying being an aunt! My nephew Ben just moved to the east coast, but I have a new little man named Grey (Casey’s baby) in my life. Also 2010 will be filled with more nephew and niece’s being born. I get to spoil them, then hand them back over to their parents 🙂

WHAT I’M LOOKING FORWARD TO: Seeing my friends this weekend for New Years! Welcome 2010!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

