Skip to content

This week: It’s already December, crazy!

December 3, 2009

WHAT I’M READING: Revolutionary Road by Richard Yates. Loved the movie, now loving the book.

WHAT I’M WATCHING:  I’m super excited that The Biggest Loser Finale is next week. This week’s episode went till 11pm, which was a little late for me, but I still love it. GO DANNY!

WHAT I’M LISTENING TO: Brought my iPod to work so I can listen to Christmas music all the time. I LOVE Christmas music!

WHAT I’M WEARING: Slacks and a sweater … however last week I wore a dress everyday, we had a mini heat wave.

WHAT I’M EATING: Just had a Fiber One poptart. I’ve convinced myself that they are somehow healthy for me, when I know they’re not.

WHAT I’M ENJOYING: Christmas! There are tons of Christmas events going on all over San Diego and Coronado. I’m looking forward to going ice-skating too on the beach. I love living in southern California 🙂

WHAT I’M SNIFFING: Still not smelling much after having really bad allergies yesterday … I don’t know what it is, but I’m allergic to something in San Diego that was not in LA.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Linds permalink
    December 3, 2009 6:20 pm

    Dude, we thought the BL finale was supposed to be this week and we were both super pissed/disappointed that it wasn’t!

    What is this about ice skating on the beach? Where? This sounds like a must do.

    • December 5, 2009 3:23 pm

      Haha … that is funny about the Biggest Loser. I was mad it went on forever last time.

      The Hotel Del has an ice skating rink. It’s right next to the walkway on the beach. I’ve made Aaron promise to take me!

Leave a Reply

