Skip to content

Brittany Senior Pics

April 16, 2009

In February I shot my sister Brittany’s Senior pictures. She is graduating this year from Burroughs HS back in Ridgecrest. I also took her friend Josie’s pictures (which I’ll post too).

We took all the pictures in Carlsbad on the beach and around the main shopping area there. It’s a pretty cool town that I’m starting to visit more and more as I live further south in CA.

Enjoy!

brittany-06

brittany-01

brittany-02

brittany-04

brittany-05

brittany-03

brittany-07

One Comment leave one →
  1. Barbara permalink
    April 16, 2009 5:58 am

    Wow! I love the pictures.

Leave a Reply

