Skip to content

I am getting bored

January 17, 2009

I’m getting bored with the websites I visit on a regular basis …

MSNBC
Facebook
MSN
Yahoo
Newsweek

All news related sites mostly, I know. But please send me the links to some websites that you like.

I need something new to look at when I don’t have very much to do at work!

Thanks 🙂

7 Comments leave one →
  1. January 17, 2009 8:20 pm

    get a stumbleupon account… you just click on it and it sends you to a random website that goes with your interests that you clicked on when you signed up… it has relieved many a boring night for me and shawn, and often it’s quiz humorous!

  2. January 18, 2009 12:20 am

    Try http://www.hulu.com

    It’s my new favorite.

  3. January 20, 2009 9:45 pm

    Hi Claire –

    This is one of my favorites–

  4. January 20, 2009 9:46 pm

    Messed that one up, trying agian

    http://www.parade.com

  5. January 22, 2009 3:48 am

    Thanks for all these!! I’m going to look at them all soon!

  6. Brittany permalink
    January 22, 2009 6:53 am

    I like http://www.freerice.com

    You’ll also be ending world hunger!

  7. February 11, 2009 10:21 am

    twitter.com you can do it from your phone and it’s so fun. you can even link it to your facebook and it updates your status automatically.

Leave a Reply

