Skip to content

Lack of post

November 6, 2008

Sorry for the lack of posts this past month. I’ve been working 50 – 55 hour weeks and by the time I get home I just can’t be on a computer anymore. And I’ve recently made myself sick I think because my body is just so tired. But I’m recovering! So don’t worry.

I wanted to do a big post about my Ridgecrest bridal shower that my amazing mom threw for me a couple weeks ago, but again I just haven’t had the chance.

But I did upload photos on my flickr account so you can view those. Just click the link below! Viewing them in the slide show mode is the best.

http://www.flickr.com/photos/clairebergens/sets/72157608725722699/

3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 8, 2008 12:26 pm

    Love the pics! You are going to be such a beautiful bride!!! I am so happy for you!

    p.s. your waffle maker is cool (we have the same one)… and pyrex is my best friend! 🙂

  2. Barbara permalink
    November 10, 2008 12:41 pm

    Claire, I love the pictures. What a fun bridal shower it was and thanks for the great memories. Love you!

  3. Mom permalink
    November 12, 2008 8:22 pm

    Dear Claire,
    The pictures of you are beautiful. The bridal shower was absolutley fun.
    Love you,
    Mom

Leave a Reply

