Skip to content

My eyes

September 9, 2008

Sometimes, no, most of the time, when I’m driving at night, the street signs are a little blury. By the end of the day my eyes are pretty tired. My contacts don’t feel as comfortable in my eyes and they just plain hurt.

After getting very little sleep last night, my eyes hurt ALL day and I’ve finally hit my breaking point with them. Tomorrow I’m going to the eye doctor in the morning to get these eyes checked out.

Hopefully my eyes will be better soon!

[UPDATE: So I went to the doctor and I have an astigmatism in my left eye. I already knew I had one in my right eye, so now I have to wear these special contacts in BOTH eyes. But the good news is, now I CAN SEE!!!]

One Comment leave one →
  1. Barbara permalink
    September 10, 2008 2:59 pm

    remind me if we go anywhere at night… I’ll drive ; )

    Hope your eyes are ok.

Leave a Reply

