Skip to content

I’m in Tulsa

August 12, 2008

No it’s not in Florida … it’s in Oklahoma.

I’ve been working in Tulsa recently, I’m here right now bloggingworking. I’ve had at least 3 friends, who will go unnamed, that had no idea where Tulsa was. So yes, Tulsa is in Oklahoma, everyone. I see cowboys at random times and I think I’m starting to speak with an accent … I’ve been here for too long.

Oklahoma’s right above Texas in the map below.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Barbara permalink
    August 13, 2008 2:08 pm

    have you been shopping for a pair of Wrangler jeans, yet?

  2. Alysha permalink
    August 13, 2008 11:33 pm

    Do you find yourself singing the songs from the musical Oklahoma! like Chandler?? And have you figured out why it’s the sooner state?

Leave a Reply

