Skip to content

It’s the Sooner State …

August 5, 2008

My company sent me on travel to Tulsa … just like Chandler Bing on Friends!! haha …

But seriously, I’m going on week two of being here. I left from Alysha’s wedding in Phoenix, (pics to come later) on a plane to Tulsa, worked like crazy, then flew back for Aaron’s sister Kayna’s wedding back in CA … then drove back to LA, was there for less than an hour, and was back on a plane to Tulsa again.

It’s a little crazy, but it’s fun too. Just after my year mark with the company they’ve started to send me out to client sites. And I can only move up from Tulsa, right?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Mom permalink
    August 5, 2008 6:18 pm

    Dear Claire,
    We knew you liked to travel so Tulsa is the latest adventure.
    Love,
    Mom

  2. Brittany permalink
    August 5, 2008 10:04 pm

    Maybe your next travel site will be Paris, like in the movie The Devil Wears Prada. That would be exciting.

  3. August 6, 2008 10:49 am

    I actually had been “complaining” that I hadn’t been out of state for a while and Alysha’s wedding would be the first time in a long while … and now I’m never in CA! I’m coming back to see Aaron, but then will be back in Tulsa again on Sunday …

Leave a Reply

