Skip to content

One year ago today

July 23, 2008

I started my job.

I doesn’t seem like a year, it went by really fast.

It’s funny because July 20, 2007 was the day I found out I had this job. That day I was with Kim getting ready for her wedding in Riverside.

And a couple days ago, July 20, 2008, I went to Riverside to hang out with Kim again. She has been married for over a year now and is getting ready for her first baby!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Mom permalink
    July 23, 2008 9:06 pm

    Congratulations to you Claire. We are so very proud of you.
    Love,
    Mom and Da

  2. Barbara permalink
    July 24, 2008 9:01 am

    Congratulations to the both of you!

  3. Linds permalink
    July 24, 2008 10:01 am

    This is a big deal, Claire bear. Congratulations!!

Leave a Reply

