Skip to content

Pictures of Ben

June 17, 2008

This past weekend I was down in San Diego visiting Aaron. While I was there I took over 160 pictures of our nephew Ben (weird that he’s my nephew too … almost) He’s just so cute, I can’t help but take them. And he’s pretty photogenic.

Here are some that I’ve edited so far. I’ll post some more soon!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Brittany permalink
    June 19, 2008 5:17 pm

    I think Aaron is going to be a good Dad someday…or he just looks good in pictures with babies

  2. June 20, 2008 5:54 pm

    Both! He is going to be a great dad and he looks good with babies!!

Leave a Reply

