Skip to content

Getting coffee

June 10, 2008

Sometimes my job entails getting people coffee or lunch. It doesn’t happen very often (except for my executive, who is the CFO, I order his lunch about twice a week) … but it comes with the job description of being an assistant, so I don’t complain.

I wish I could post about my adventures getting coffee, lunch and other things for this one client in particular today. It was just fun, maybe a story to tell at a party or something.

So if you remember, next time you see me, ask who I’ve gotten coffee for recently.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

