Skip to content

More engagement photos

May 28, 2008

More pictures from Aaron and my engagement shoot in Balboa Park with Matt Weybright. Tell me which one you like the best!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Barbara permalink
    May 30, 2008 9:17 am

    Hi Claire,
    I like them all but if I have to pick one it would be the second picture. Aaron looking down and you looking straight ahead. And I like that it is in black & white.

    The next one that I would select is the colored picture and you are against the wall and Aaron is looking at you. But the sun reflection needs a little less shine : ) If that makes sense (lol)

    Love Ya!

  2. Alysha permalink
    June 1, 2008 2:15 pm

    I like the 5th one (you against the wall, smiling at each other) best. It looks very honest, not posey, and you two are looking at each other like you’re so in love. I really like it.

  3. June 2, 2008 10:02 am

    Alysha that’s one of my favorites too!

Leave a Reply

