Skip to content

200th post

May 9, 2008

This is blog post number 200 for me. I can’t believe that I’ve posted that much! For some bloggers, this is not a lot, but it’s a pretty big number to me 🙂

I started this blog on September 1, 2006, after 1) Kim’s influence and 2) enjoying bloging for my team while I was in Africa.

The blog’s a huge hit with my family. They like to read it (I’m gald someone does) and love even more when I put pictures up of them. My close friends read it too. Some of them have even started their own blog, like Whitney! 

Sometimes I don’t know what to blog about … and sometimes there are some dry spells in there (that’s when I’m super busy at work and I can’t handle looking at my computer at home), but I’m glad that there are still people that come back and check my blog!

Please stick around. And leave a comment sometime!! 😉

3 Comments leave one →
  1. May 9, 2008 1:49 pm

    commenting! thanks for the link love!

  2. Mom permalink
    May 11, 2008 8:37 pm

    Thank you for all the blogs,
    Love, Mom

  3. Barbara permalink
    May 11, 2008 10:16 pm

    Hi Claire! Love to hear what’s going on in your life and Thank you for taking the time to blog. Hope life is treating you well.
    Love & Miss you!
    Barbara

Leave a Reply

