Skip to content

Holy Conversations

April 10, 2008

I’m taking a new class at my church and the book we’re using is called Holy Conversation, by Richard Peace. Basically, learning how to talk about God, Jesus, faith etc. in everyday conversations. Not making envangelism a project or having goals in how many people churches can convert … but just simply talking.  Should be interesting and I’m excited about it.

I’m going to be blogging about what I learn.

So keep reading!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

