Skip to content

2007 in review

January 2, 2008
  • January: start my last semester of college
  • February: school and internships
  • March: school and internships
  • April: Aaron leaves for deployment, graduate from college
  • May: start the job hunt, move into my first apartment outside of college
  • June: continue the job hunt
  • July: Kim gets married, I get my first “real” job, Crystal gets married
  • August: Aaron comes home early from deployment
  • September: busy at work
  • October: buy my first car
  • Novemeber: go to Ridgecrest 3 times in one month
  • December: Aaron and I celebrate one year dating

Overall it was a good year. Looking forward to 2008!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

