Skip to content

Christmas please hurry!

December 20, 2007

Christmas seems oh so close … but so far away at the same time! I have a day and a half left at the office and then 5 days off in a row!!! (hopefully … it may get cut down to 4 1/2)

We’re remodeling the office right now so the assistants are tasked with packing all helping our executives pack their offices. The construction company does one hallway a weekend. Even though it’s not my hall yet, I’ve been tasked with the job of making sure our CEO’s office is exactly how he left it when he gets back from vacation.

I just finished packing up everything in his office. We took pictures though before we touched anything. Hopefully we’ll be able to make sure everything gets put back in usual order.

The holiday season is our slowest season … but this remodeling has given me tons of extra work!

OK, I’m done with my complaining …

 Happy Holidays

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

