Skip to content

Thanksgiving

November 30, 2007

I know I’m a little late in this post … but here are pics from my family’s Thanksgiving!

This year we had dinner at my Grandma and Grandpa Bergens’ house. Everyone was there, including my Grandma and Grandpa Archuleta and my aunt Michelle who drove in from Northern Arizona that day.

This year Aaron and I had two Thanksgiving dinners because he came with me over to my grandma’s and I went with him over to his grandma’s. It was a lot of turkey let me tell you. On Friday night, his dad even made us a turkey pizza for dinner!

I hope everyone had a great Thanksgiving! I know I sure am looking forwad to Christmas ūüôā

Michelle and mom

dad and brittany

table 1

table 2

table 2

michelle and claire

tday aaron and claire

One Comment leave one →
  1. Barbara permalink
    December 1, 2007 5:31 pm

    Wow, now that’s a full table! Looks like everyone is enjoying themselves. I hope everyone had a nice Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

