Skip to content

How many of me

November 6, 2007

I typed my name into this website to see how many people had my exact name. Well, my last name isn’t in their database so I didn’t get any info on that. But I did get some statistics on my first name.  

  • There are 92,483 people in the U.S. with the first name Claire.
  • Statistically the 555th most popular first name.
  • My boyfriend’s name got a lot more hits:

  • There are 366,900 people in the U.S. with the first name Aaron.
  • Statistically the 156th most popular first name.
  • There are 66,709 people in the U.S. with the last name Wolf.
  • Statistically the 518th most popular last name.
  • There are 81 people in the U.S. named Aaron Wolf.
  • Go to How Many of Me to see how many people have your name.

    One Comment leave one →
    1. linds permalink
      November 13, 2007 1:49 pm

      dude, that’s creepy that 81 people have aaron’s exact name. I wonder if there’s any way to get headshots of all of them to see if any look like him, too. That’d be super creepy…

    Leave a Reply

