Skip to content

My stupid back

November 1, 2007

I started having a lot of back pain this past weekend so I dragged myself to the chiropractor …

Turns out my spine isn’t exactly straight … my neck curves to the right and my middle back curves to the left. I’ll have to go in a couple times a week to get it corrected.

Probable cause of my sad condition: I had a couple of bad back incidents when I was in Argentina … one including falling off a horse. My spine is regressing to how it used to be because I didn’t continue to periodically go to the chiropractor.

Thing is, I hate going to the chiropractor. I’d rather go to the dentist. I don’t like the feeling of bones popping and I hate the sound even more. Now it looks like I’m destined to have a relationship with one.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

