Skip to content

Guess what I did?

October 24, 2007

I bought a car!!!!

 Here’s me signing my paperwork:

car-001-copy.jpg

more paperwork

My friend from high school Lindsay Peck came up to visit me last Friday. I’ve been doing research a lot lately on all types of cars … and then my bank said they’d give me super low financing while they were having a special this past weekend … so I went ahead and did it! Lindsay was the greatest person to go with cause she’s so firm!  🙂

Here’s the lady who sold me my car, Ester:

ester

It’s a 2008 Toyota Corolla S … and I love it! 

in my car

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Grandpa Ben permalink
    October 26, 2007 6:00 am

    WOW! – you deserve it. Drive careful and safely…

    Grandparents: Margaret & Ben

  2. barbara permalink
    October 26, 2007 9:44 am

    Way Cool! can’t wait to see it. Wow, aren’t you going to miss the mini van : )

    Love Ya!
    Barbara

  3. Catrise permalink
    October 26, 2007 7:48 pm

    Congrats! I am glad you are doing so well.

  4. Mom permalink
    October 28, 2007 2:18 pm

    The car looks great with you in it.
    Mom

Leave a Reply

