Skip to content

Lindsay

June 25, 2007

Lindsay and I in a hat storeLindsay has been gone for the past 10 days. She went to Mississippi to visit Ryan’s family and also had Lasik eye surgery. She now has 20/20 vision, which I am very jealous of.

Lindsay is one of my best friends. She’s always there for me when I need her. Out of all my friends, we have the most differences between us. A lot of people at school never really understood why we were friends because in a lot of areas we’re complete opposites. But that’s what makes our friendship fun and exciting, we balance each other out.

Lindsay came home today from her trip and just in time. Sometimes I stress myself out, way beyond what I need to be and most of today revolved around a HUGE headache. But she was there to pray for me, listen to me, and make me feel better. After taking a nap and talking to my mom by head felt a lot better.

She’s one of a kind that Lindsay!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

