Skip to content

Happy Anniversary!

February 16, 2007

lToday is my parents wedding anniversary! Congratulations to them and good job on raising me and my sister.

My parents

my parents

my parents

my parents

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Grandpa Ben permalink
    February 16, 2007 1:00 pm

    Happy anniversary to your Mom and Dad. Were happy and proud that they have a wonderful spiritual family and terrific daughters.

  2. mom permalink
    February 17, 2007 2:31 pm

    Thank you Claire for the wonderful posting

  3. Barbara permalink
    February 18, 2007 4:41 pm

    What great pictures of your parents! I love them both and I hope they had a happy anniversary.

    Love Ya!
    Barbara

Leave a Reply

