Skip to content

The Hanks

January 21, 2007

Summer, Lindsay, Audrey and me

Lindsay and I

Friday night a couple friends and I went to the Knitting Factory to check out this band called The Hanks. We went because last Monday I met with their manager, Jennier, and am going to start helping her with all her managing stuff. It just so happened that the band was playing in Hollywood Friday night, so we went to see the band I’d be helping and so I could meet all the guys.

The band is pretty good and they’ve just started a 16 date tour. One of the guys in the band plays all these random instruments, including the trombone, so it was pretty cool. They all seem nice and Jennifer, who I’ll be helping, is really cool too. So it all should be fun …. I start on Monday!

The Hanks

The Hanks

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

