Skip to content

School

January 8, 2007

Today is the first day of school for this semester. It’s my last first day of school of my undergraduate years. Kinda sad … but not really. It is hard for me to believe that it is the year 2007. When I came to Pepperdine it was 2003, and 2007 seemed like a long time away … but now it’s here.

My roommate Lindsay moved in a couple days ago. We haven’t lived together in 8 months so it’s really nice to be able to be around her all the time now. Some friends you can’t live with … it just doesn’t work out for some reason. But Lindsay and I live great together! I think it’s because we have the right blend of similarities and differences … or something like that.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

