Skip to content

Dancing with the Stars

January 6, 2007

My best Christmas gift this year was from Aaron. He took me to see Dancing with the Stars the TOUR! For those of you that don’t know, Dancing with the Stars is my favorite TV show … and I don’t even have a TV! I have to go to the gym if I want to watch it.

Well, the Tuesday before Christmas we went down to San Diego. I didn’t know what we were going to do that night, I just knew that he had some surprise planned. After dinner I got to open a card that was in his glove box the whole time and there were the tickets inside! Ok, some of you may think that Dancing with the Stars is cheesy, but I love it and it was the best Christmas present ever!

oh, and we’re dating now … 

Dancing with the Stars Stage in San Diego

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

