Skip to content

Traffic

November 26, 2006

Too many cars

More cars

This is why it took me 3 hours and 45 minutes to get from Ridgecrest to Venice when it usually takes me 2 and a half. At one point there were a bunch of cars taking this side dirt road, so I decided to follow them … but I don’t think it got me that far ahead because eventually we had to merge back onto the highway.

Once I got past Mojave though I was fine. It was that detour because of the freeway ramp that caused all the traffic!!

On the dirt road

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 27, 2006 4:52 pm

    wow.

Leave a Reply

