Skip to content

Happy Birthday Ryan!

November 6, 2006

This past weekend I went home to Ridgecrest. It was the first time I’ve been home since I left in August. It was really fun to be home. I got to catch up with a lot of friends and see my family again. One of the main reasons I went home was to go to Ryan Hill’s 1st birthday party. It’s hard to believe that she is already one year old. It’s amazing how fast time flies.

Happy Birthday Ryan!!

Ryan and her dad CJ

Yum …. cake!

This is the shirt I bought for Ryan!!

Look at that cute shirt!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

