Skip to content

Midterms are finally over

November 1, 2006

Yesterday I had a huge midterm in my mass comm law class. I think I did ok. I hope I did, I studied for 8 hours for it on Saturday. This week not a whole lot is happening, but I am really looking forward to Saturday because I’m going home! I haven’t been to Ridgecrest since August so I’m kinda looking forward to it.

The main reason I’m going home is for my friend’s baby’s birthday. Last year I made a trip home when she was born and now I’m going back for her 1st birthday … boy does time fly.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Barbara permalink
    November 1, 2006 11:01 am

    Claire you must be getting older – only grown ups say ‘boy time sure does go by fast’ 🙂

  2. Barbara permalink
    November 1, 2006 11:01 am

    oh, I’m sure you did well on your law midterm. Have fun at home!

  3. November 1, 2006 3:53 pm

    Haha … maybe I am getting old, scary huh?

Leave a Reply

