Skip to content

Gold’s

October 26, 2006

Gold’s Gym in VeniceSpeaking of cookies … because I eat a lot of them, I usually go to the gym. Well, not just because of me eating pumpkin cookies, but because it makes me feel better. Living in Venice, I thought it would be cool to join our governor’s workout place of choice, Gold’s Gym. It’s pretty big, pretty nice, and I like going there, plus it is only 1/2 mile from my house.    And that’s the tibit of the day about Claire!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Mom permalink
    November 12, 2006 10:10 pm

    This was the first time I didn’t vote Republican. Sorry Arnold.

Leave a Reply

