Skip to content

Cookies!!

October 18, 2006

photos-009.jpg      Today I came home to two packages at my backdoor, both from my parents, and Brittany, and CJ. One had had a tin in it of hot chocolate. But this is no ordinary hot chocolate mix, it is Mrs. Fields “drinking chocolate” which means its basically chocolate shavings. It looks really good.

The second box (which was really pretty and fall looking) had in it a ton of cookies. They are all shaped and decorated like pumpkins. I haven’t had one yet, but I will tomorrow and I can’t wait.

Thanks mom!! Pumpkins all around

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Deb permalink
    October 19, 2006 9:04 pm

    Since I’m quite the cookie monster I think I’ll enjoy these too! Just kidding, I won’t eat them all. Thanks Claire’s Mom- there’s nothing like a good pumkin cookie!!

  2. Mom permalink
    October 20, 2006 6:31 am

    If you know Claire’s mom, she has great difficulty using the oven and computer. So sending the package involved her dad trying to figure out what she “messed up” when placing the order.

  3. October 21, 2006 3:31 pm

    mmmmm chookies!

Leave a Reply

