Skip to content

Weddings

October 16, 2006

This weekend all of Kim’s bridesmaids got together to go wedding dress and bridesmaid dress shopping (Oh, and for those of you that don’t know, one of my best friends Kim Weisenthal is getting married July 21st, 2007 and I’m in her wedding). It was really fun and pretty successful. I can’t show you any wedding dress pictures, but I can show you a fun picture of Janelle and I. Sadly, neither of them made the final cut. Janelle is wearing a “mom” dress, but she still looks awesome!! Janelle and I

One Comment leave one →
  1. Lindsay permalink
    November 2, 2006 8:21 am

    You look beautiful and TINY!!! And your hair is getting long Clarita! I want to see the ones that made the final cut!

Leave a Reply

