Skip to content

Tattoos

October 8, 2006

Karen’s DolphinYesterday Karen and I went bike riding/rollarblading at Venice beach. While we were there we got henna tattoos. She got a dolphin and I got a skull on my lower back. The most awesome thing about it though, is that when I told my parents that we got henna tattoos, they both guessed correctly on the first try what I got. They know me pretty well!!

Yeah for Skulls!!!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Barbara permalink
    October 9, 2006 4:30 pm

    That’s cool! I want one. Anyway, Aunt Michelle tried to kill me on our hike up to Humphrey’s Peak, seriously! I have never been in so much pain before. I told her I would rather climb Camelback 5 times than do this again… 🙂

    Sounds like you and Karen had a good time. Love the tats!

  2. Mom permalink
    October 11, 2006 9:10 pm

    Barbara,
    Way cool that you and Michelle hiked up Humphrey’s Peak. Paul and I wanted to do it sometime ago. Maybe the next time we are in AZ

Leave a Reply

