Skip to content

Water anyone?

October 5, 2006

Yes, it did taste good!I discovered today that Key Club has its own water. It looks pretty cool I might add.

My week is over. Tomorrow there are teacher conferences so there is no school. And that’s the best news I’ve heard in a while.

In about 30 minutes I’m going to pick up my Aunt Karen who is visiting me this weekend. We’ll be doing touristy things all weekend and I’m really excited about it.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Aunt Michelle permalink
    October 6, 2006 8:54 pm

    Hello! Barbara showed me your blog and I’m going to bookmark it as a favorite. We are planning on hiking up Mt. Humphreyps tommorow…planning on bringing Esha and Baby. Glad to hear all is well you way…laters, Michelle

  2. October 7, 2006 12:27 am

    I’m glad Barbara give you my blog address. All the email addresses I have for you always return my emails, so when you get the chance email me so I have your correct address!!

    Have fun with your hike!

Leave a Reply

