Skip to content

Mini Kiss

September 15, 2006

house-006.jpghouse-004.jpgSome people have been wondering about my house so I’ve posted some pictures! My Unlce Stephen is letting me live in his house this year in Venice and I absolutely love it! house-010.jpgIt is a great place and nice escape from school. I seem to get a lot of work done here so that’s good too. I think it is because I don’t have a TV, so I can’t watch the tv show ‘Friends’ all the time.

Today was another day at my internship. Tonight at the Key Club a cover band is playing called Mini Kiss. I knew that they were a cover band of the actual band Kiss, but I didn’t know what the word “mini” meant until today. mini_kiss.jpgWell, “mini” stands for mini people, or little people, or you could just say midgets. Unfortunately I have a lot of homework tonight so I’m not able to go to the show, but everyone in the office was excited about them coming. It would have been a good show. The Key Club is awesome!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Barbara permalink
    September 16, 2006 11:16 pm

    What a great place to live! I remember when you came to visit and bought the Friends CD and we (you) watching the episodes – it was a non-stop marathon. Karen mentioned she was going to come visit in October. Will you do me a favor – the next time you are at the bookstore will you buy me a tshirt or visor which has Pepperdine on it. Appreciate it! Love this blog – keep up the good work. Love ya! Barbara

  2. Deb permalink
    September 19, 2006 9:39 am

    What a sweet house! I’m excited to get to live there for a bit. I can’t wait.

Leave a Reply

