Skip to content

My First Blog

September 1, 2006

So this is my first blog. It’s kinda weird, but it’s the 21st century and I’m 21 and I have to keep updated on the newest ways to communicate … and this is it. Plus I figured it would be an easy way for all my family to keep track of me. And I think it will make my friend Kim very happy!

 So I plan to “blog” every couple of days, just to keep you all updated on my life. Expect pictures and other interesting tidbits to come. I hope that this will be a good experience for all. My team had a blog while we were in Uganda and I really enjoyed updating it. So I figure with the faster internet here, it might be even more fun! 

Ok, now I’m off to take a shower and go to bed, love you all, claire

Leave a Reply

